Uffici

Lunedì
8:00-18:00
Martedì
8:00-18:00
Mercoledì
8:00-18:00
Giovedì
8:00-18:00
Venerdì
8:00-18:00
Sabato
CHIUSO
Domenica
CHIUSO
Chiusi dalle ore 12:30 alle ore 14:00

Magazzino

Lunedì - Venerdì
8:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 18:00






Confermo di aver preso visione dell'informativa sulla privacy

Lo staff

Immagine di Caterina Baffetti

Caterina Baffetti

Sales Manager
caterina.baffetti@marchemetalli.it

Immagine di Barbara Orlandini

Barbara Orlandini

Administration
borlandini@marchemetalli.it

Immagine di Stefano Catena

Stefano Catena

Purchasing Manager
scatena@marchemetalli.it

Immagine di Carlotta Catana

Carlotta Catana

Purchasing Department
carlotta.catana@marchemetalli.it

Immagine di Andrea Ciarrocca

Andrea Ciarrocca

Purchasing Department
andrea.ciarrocca@marchemetalli.it

Immagine di Giuseppina De Petris

Giuseppina De Petris

Commercial Office
gdepetris@marchemetalli.it

Immagine di Nico Catena

Nico Catena

Sales Representative
nico.catena@marchemetalli.it

Immagine di Alessandro Zappi

Alessandro Zappi

Sales Agent of Aluminium
alessandro.zappi@marchemetalli.it

Immagine di Patrizio Perticari

Patrizio Perticari

Sales Agent Centro - Sud
patrizio.perticari@marchemetalli.it

Immagine di Sergio D’Ancona

Sergio D’Ancona

Sales Agent Emilia Romagna
sergio.dancona@marchemetalli.it

Immagine di Pierpaolo Tomassini

Pierpaolo Tomassini

Sales Agent Toscana
pierpaolo.tomassini@marchemetalli.it

Immagine di Michele Mazzilli

Michele Mazzilli

Sales Agent Puglia
m.mazzilli@tin.it

Immagine di Angelo Valerii

Angelo Valerii

Agente
angelo.valerii@marchemetalli.it

Immagine di Giancarlo Baffetti

Giancarlo Baffetti

Warehouseworker

Immagine di Giorgio Braconi

Giorgio Braconi

Warehouseworker

Immagine di Ferdinando Saracino

Ferdinando Saracino

Cutting Department

Immagine di Davide Tramannoni

Davide Tramannoni

Logistic